Reusing the last mailing list message you created | 支援中心 - SITE123

Reusing the last mailing list message you created

Reusing the last message you sent to your mailing list is a useful way to save time in setting up your new message to send out to your clients.

To edit:

  1. In the dashboard, click on the Mailing list button.
  2. In Mailing List, in the Messages tab, under the Action column, click the Reuse button under the message you want to reuse.
  3. It will open a copy of that message where you can adjust it to be another message to send to your clients.
  4. Click send once done.


需要更多幫助嗎?我們在這裡 24/7 幫助您
相關文章:
不要再等了, 今天就創建你的網站吧! 創建網站

今天已經有超過US 個國家的 1681 個SITE123網站被創建!